A Solemn Turnabout – The Departure of XY Stuff

Everyone, I would like to thank you all very much in the run of Pokémon XY Stuff. This site has gone from much more than a site to find quick, easy info, to a community of Pokémon gamers, helping each other out in any way possible.

With solemn regret, I wish to announce my departure from this website, to another. MasterSneasle is where I will now do my internetting , and you all can catch me there! It’s simply a site dedicated to my YouTube channel. So please kindly go there to seek my guidance.

Well, I will never forget the wonderful times I’ve had here at Pokémon XY Stuff. On my other site, I will still focus on Pokémon, but will extend my hand to the Ace Attorney series and even… MINECRAFT! 🙂

Signing out for the last time,
MasterSneasle

Leave a Reply

